Celebrate Easter with Motown Gospel - KGOSPELMUSIC

Updates

Celebrate Easter with Motown Gospel



SEVERAL WAYS TO WATCH YOUR FAVORITE
MOTOWN GOSPEL ARTISTS ON EASTER SUNDAY

BRIAN COURTNEY WILSON PERFORMS ON
34TH ANNUAL STELLAR AWARDS ON BET 

TASHA COBBS LEONARD SHARES HER STORY ON
TV ONE’S UNSUNG


April 18, 2019 — A fantastic night of gospel music is headed to TV this Easter Sunday, April 21. Motown Gospel artists Tasha Cobbs Leonard, and Brian Courtney Wilson to lead the way, appearing across various networks.



Kicking off at 7:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CST on BET, Brian Courtney Wilson performs his number 1 song, “A Great Work,” on the 34th Annual Stellar Awards. Coming off a remarkable year, Wilson offers an exceptional and rousing performance of his popular tune, that brought the crowd to its feet. Wilson’s performance was one of the highlights of the night, which was dubbed as ‘the biggest night in Gospel music’. Hosted by Kirk Franklin, the 34th Annual Stellar Awards will air on Easter Sunday at 7:00 pm EST/6:00 pm CST.


Immediately following, fans can tune into TV One’s highly rated bio show UNSUNG to watch Tasha Cobbs Leonard’s compelling and powerful life story. Learn more about Gospel music’s top singer-songwriter as Cobbs Leonard opens up with first-hand accounts and interviews with family and friends, to share her emotional journey on TV One’s signature series UNSUNG. Leonard’s UNSUNG air on Sunday, April 21 at 9:00 pm EST /8:00 pm CST.


Watch:



No comments