Music Video: Wake Up - Ecclesia

Out now and available to stream on all platforms, is the debut album by Ecclesia titled “Wake Up”. The band said, “We hope these songs make you fall more in love with Jesus and live out revival…” The album also features ‘Radical’ a collaboration with UK Christian Chart-topping artist CalledOut Music and CASS.

Ecclesia is a collective of Christian creatives led by Andrew Padilla. This parachurch ministry comprises of individuals from many different local congregations in South Florida that come together to perform and create within the context of community.
The group began in 2017 and has continued to evolve its sound in the years with the free-flowing coming and going of artists. The heart of the collective is to speak into areas of the global church that need revival and reformation.

Their bio explained further, “Innovation and experimentation are in our artistic DNA. We are passionate about creating art that reaches the coming generations both socially and culturally while carrying the uncompromised message of the gospel. Specifically, our vision is to minister to different church communities and organizations around the world through our online media and traveling ministry.”

1. 0:00 Wake Us Up
2. 4:12 Lavish
3. 7:17 We Could Be The Ones
4. 10:36 Radical (Feat. CASS & CalledOut Music)
5. 13:11 Ain’t Got Love (Feat. Aklesso)
6. 16:35 Baptized In Fire
7. 21:52 Una Sola Sangre
8. 25:13 Covenant
9. 29:11 Higher Places
10. 32:44 Excellence
11. 37:29 Till We See Your Face (Feat. S.O.)

Buy Ecclesia’s “Wake Up” album now!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post