Album: Jamie Kimmett – Prize Worth Fighting For

Album: Jamie Kimmett – Prize Worth Fighting For

Scottish singer and songwriter Jamie Kimmett, announce his debut project titled “Prize Worth Fighting For,” a six-song EP, Available now.

“Prize Worth Fighting For,” was released via Provident Label Group/Sony Music and Kimmett is also making a name for himself on the road. He has already shared the stage with such artists as Zach Williams and for King & Country, and he is now on tour with Casting Crowns, which just kicked off in El Paso, Texas.

Now with his new six-song EP, which includes the hit single “Prize Worth Fighting For,” which shares the encouraging message that there’s hope beyond this world and Jesus Christ is the prize worth fighting for, “Burdens,” his current radio single accompanied by a new music video, that encourages listeners to lay their burdens down at the feet of Jesus, and “Since I Met You,” which sings of his transformation of being a broken man to a man full of hope, Jamie Kimmett’s truth-fueled songs and soulful pop vocals are set to carve a new ministry path – combining his gift for songwriting with his passion for sharing the Gospel.

Track List for ‘Prize Worth Fighting For’
1. Jesus on the Radio
2. Down
3. Prize Worth Fighting For
4. Love Your Neighbor
5. Since I Met You
6. Burdens


Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post