DOWNLOAD: Kanye West Gospel Album ‘Jesus Is King’ Available Now

The Kanye West album features Ty Dolla $ign, Clipse, Fred Hammond, Ant Clemons and Kenny G. During a recent interview, Kanye opened up about the album and revealed his new outlook on life.

You can download Kanye West‘s new album Below and listen to Jesus is King now!

Kanye West ‘Jesus Is King’ Album Track-list

  1. Every Hour
  2. Selah
  3. Follow God
  4. Closed On Sunday
  5. Hand On
  6. Everything We Need
  7. Water featuring Ant Clemons
  8. God Is
  9. Hands On featuring Fred Hammond
10. Use This Gospel featuring Clipse & Kenny G
11. Jesus Is Lord
Available now on Spotify | Amazon | iTunes

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post