Lawrence And Decovenant Unveils Album Cover And Tracklist For New Album – Victory

Versatile gospel music minister Lawrence and Decovenant has unveiled the album cover for his latest album titled Victory and has also revealed the tracklist.

Victory is a 10 track album with really great worship and praise songs, all live recorded. This is his 5th official album after the last live recorded album titled Praise and Miracles. Victory is due for release in the first week of April.

Decovenant - Victory tracklist

1. Onyeoma featuring Kingsley Ike
2. Victory has come featuring James Okon
3. Oga
4. Jesus medley
5. Mighty God feat Mike Abdul
6. Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola discovery and Freke Umoh
7. Jesus, you save
8. I have come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo
9. Let your will be done featuring James Okon and Freke Umoh
10. It is what Jesus did

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post