Album: Amazing God by Ayobest

Dynamic gospel Music Minister and Worship Leader, Ayobest release a new album title Amazing God.

AMAZING GOD album was born out of her overwhelming gratitude to God for His goodness in the journey of her life thus far.

The album comprises of Six powerful tracks that are highly inspirational.

These songs will certainly bless you as you listen.

Track List

1. Occupy Me : Download

2. Yes You Are: Download

3. So be it : Download

4. Amazingly You Are: Download

5. Amanam: Download

6. Shine Your Light : Download

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post