ALBUM: Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied

ALBUM: Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied

Mercy Chinwo – Satisfied

Nigerian Gospel Legend, Mercy Chinwo has released her much anticipated Album project which is titled “Satisfied“.

The forthcoming album project Satisfied comprises songs of victory, thanksgiving, soul/spirit lifting. Satisfied Album consists of 15 solid anointed tracks that makes people see the manifestation of God in them and the name of JESUS will be praised.

Get Mercy Chinwo Satisfied Album HERE  or stream on Boomplaymusic

1- Baby Song
2- Udeme
3- Tasted Of Your Power
4- Onye
5- Obinasom
6- Onememma ft. Chioma Jesus
7- Na You Dey Reign
8- Kosi
9- Oh Jesus
10- Akamdinelu
11- Strong Tower
12- Chinedum
13- JJ Hairston & Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love (Remix)
14- Sure Thing
15- No More Pain

Follow Mercy Chinwo / EeZee Conceptz Twitter: Instagram: Instagram: YouTube:

Follow  Kgospelmusic on 
Instagram: @kgospelmusic
Facebook Page: KgospelMusic
Youtube Channel: KgospelTv

Post a Comment