Lecrae Dropping Deluxe Edition Album Nov. 13

Lecrae has announced he'll be dropping a Deluxe edition of his album, Restoration, that released in August on Friday, November 13th. The LP will feature the re-release of the original tracks on Restoration alongside three new tracks, two new remixes, and the single "Celebrate More," which was originally released on this year's Reach Records Summer Playlist album.

The new songs highlight the growing roster of Reach Records including WHATUPRG, Hulvey, Wande, and 1K Phew alongside artists Ty Brasel and Rapsody.

Restoration: The Deluxe Edition Tracklisting
1. "Come Thru Jesus"
2. "10 Toes"
3. "Rich and Famous" (feat. WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel)
4. "Deep End" Remix (feat. Rapsody)
5. "I Am Restored" Remix (feat. Hulvey, Wande, 1K Phew)
6. "Celebrate More" (feat. Andy Mineo, Hulvey)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post