Ep: The Blood Vol.1 - Dee Black

Dee Black’s new EP, The Blood Vol. 1, is his fifth album release. Dee moves his approach in a mainstream direction while keeping his faith strongly evident throughout the record. 1 John 1:7 lays out the theme for the EP. “Made Me” is look back and story of God’s redemption and “Goals” reminds us that anything is possible with God.

The Blood Volume 1 track list

Made Me
Social Distance
Move Along (ft. Mouthpi3ce)
Just Like You (ft. Norman Michael)
Goals (ft. Mission)
Praise & Honor (ft. Norman Michael)
Production credits
1,3,5-7 C-Life
2 Boomer
4 DJ Knick G


Connect with Dee Black

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post